Happy birthday to us! We have survived a year since DIESOL’s launch and we want to thank everyone for following us along this journey. We have grown a community of listeners and your constant support keeps us going. In this episode we explore Adobe Spark Suite, focusing on ways to use Spark Video with English learners.

Birthday Reflections

Adobe Spark Suite

Slow Chat – #DIESOLchat

  • 5 questions after every episode starting Tuesday – Saturday
    • 6am pacific, 9am eastern, 2pm UK, 11pm Sydney
  • You don’t have to be “on time” – these are open questions for when you get to them

Drinks with DIESOL

  • Mark your calendars! We will have a one hour get-together to talk nerdy ESL tech and maybe play some games and have fun! We’ll be recording Friday, August 28th at 6 pacific, 9 eastern.
  • diesol.org/drinks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: